Kontakt

Bergenhus Bygg og Anlegg AS
Conrad Mohrs veg 4B, 5072 Bergen

Kontaktpersoner:

Frode Sekkingstad
Daglig leder
+47 941 44 011
Frode.Sekkingstad@bb-a.no

Stein Aadland
+47 982 06 765
stein.aadland@bb-a.no

Jimmy Håkonsund
+47 469 16 425
Jimmy.Haakonsund@bb-a.no

Lars Thomassen
+47 905 02 988
Lars.Thomassen@bb-a.no

Vidar Foldnes
+47 469 20 180
Vidar.Foldnes@bb-a.no

Inge Bø
+47 411 61 661
inge.bo@bb-a.no

Ole Petter Jakobsen
+47 902 64 205
ole@bb-a.no

 

 

 

Meny